Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Use this calendar to find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

 
HRCI Go-Global Live Online Exam Prep Fall Course (GPHR)
8/23/2017 » 10/25/2017
Time: 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM and 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
 

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

 
Golf Outing 2017
8/30/2017
Location: Schaumburg, Illinois    Time: 9:30 a.m Registration Opens 10:30 a.m. Shotgun Start
Golf Outing 2017

Thursday, September 7, 2017

 
International Interest Group - Global Immigration & Travel Bans
9/7/2017
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 8:00-8:30 am registration & networking; 8:30-10:00 am program
 

Monday, September 18, 2017

 
HRCI HR Fundamentals Online Prep Fall Course - (aPHR)
9/18/2017 » 10/30/2017
Time: 6:30 - 9:00 PM CST
 

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

 
Career Development Interest Group - Get Career Wise!
9/27/2017
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 7:30 - 8:30 am Registration & Networking; 8:30-10:00 am Program
 

Thursday, September 28, 2017

 
2017 Fall Networking Event
9/28/2017
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 5:00pm - 7:00pm
 

Friday, September 29, 2017

 
Talent Acquisition Interest Group - Winning the War for International Talent
9/29/2017
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 8:00 AM Networking; 8:30 - 10:00 AM Program
 

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

 
Employee Relations Interest Group - Building Connection & Engagement
10/4/2017
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 8:00 AM Networking & Registration; 8:30 AM -10:00 AM Program
 

Friday, October 6, 2017

 
North/Northwest Interest Group - Culture: Why it’s the Hottest Topic in Business Today
10/6/2017
Location: Lake Forest, Illinois    Time: 7:30 -8:30 AM Registration & Networking, 8:30-10:30 AM Program
 

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

 
Young HR Leaders - Your Company Offers What? Internal Company Programs
10/10/2017
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 8:00 - 8:30 Registration & Networking; 8:30 - 10:00 am Program
 

Thursday, October 19, 2017

 
SUMMIT 2017
10/19/2017
Location: Rosemont, Illinois    Time: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM CST
 

Friday, October 27, 2017

 
Social Media Interest Group - Social Media for HR 101
10/27/2017
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 8:00 - 8:30 am Registration & Networking; 8:30-10:00 AM Program
 

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

 
HRCI Go-Global Live Online Exam Prep Winter Course (GPHR)
11/1/2017 » 1/3/2018
Time: 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM and 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
 

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

 
Career Development Interest Group - The Value of Relationship Building and Networking
11/29/2017
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 7:45 - 8:30 am Registration & Networking; 8:30-10:00 am Program
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2