Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
SUMMIT 2014 Conference Committee
Share |
Pam Gruszka (Committee Chair)
Vice President, HR

Lisa Padden (Education Co-Chair)
Vice President, Talent and Organization Effectiveness

Ronald Sipiora (Education Co-Chair)
Senior Vice President, Executive Advisory Services
BPI group

Jeneane Blom
Senior Consultant
Right Management

Angela Hills
Executive Vice President, Managing Director

Carolyn Lind
Director, Workforce Strategies
Blue Cross Blue Shield of IL

Nicole Moffett, SPHR
Technology Risk Talent Leader
Deloitte LP

John Noonan
Vice President, Human Resources
CNO Financial Group, Inc. 

Hilda Harris Piell
Sr. Managing Director, CHRO
CME Group

Jonathan Weatherly
Director, Global Accounts
Towers Watson

M. Bernadette Patton, CAE
President / CEO

Dina Carr
Director, Education Programs & Services