Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
HRMAC Leadership
Share |

HRMAC Leadership

HRMAC is led by business executives from leading Chicago-area organizations. The Board of Directors is composed of the following members:

2018-2019 Executive Committee

CHAIR:

  

Angela Hills
Most Recently Executive Vice President and Chief Revenue Officer
Cielo
 
Bio

 

VICE CHAIR:

 

Andrea Barry, CEBS, CCP
Chief Human Resources Officer
Methode Electronics

Bio

SECRETARY:

Irina Konstantinovsky
EVP, CHRO
Horizon Pharma, Inc.

Bio

 

TREASURER:



Terrance Collins
Senior Vice President, Human Resources
The Manitowoc Company
 
 
 


 

2018-2019 Directors

George Atkinson
Senior Client Partner
Korn Ferry

Bio


Jason Clayton
Executive Vice President, Human Resources
JBT Corporation

Bio





Jim Conniff
SVP, HR
GATX Corporation

 

Donna Dorsey
Chief Human Resources Officer
Navistar, Inc.

Bio

 

Elizabeth (Beth) Hayden
Senior Vice President, People and Development
Backstop Solutions Group

Bio

 

 
 
Donna Jennings
SVP, HR
AdTalem Global Education
 

 

Toyin Ogun
CHRO
HAVI
 

 

Caprice Perez
VP, HR
CTS Corporation

  

Imran Qureshi
Head of Midwest Region
Willis Towers Watson

Bio

 

IMMEDIATE PAST CHAIR

Vicki Slomka
Senior Vice President, Human Resources
Ideal Industries Inc.

Bio

 


Leah Stallone, MBA, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Senior Manager, Learning and Professional Development 
Charles River Associates

Bio

 

Dan Veytsman
Vice President, Human Resources
Marmon Engineered Components Company

Bio

 

Chris Williams
Managing Director
Root, Inc.

 

Headquarters Team

   

Elizabeth Summy, CAE
CEO/President
lsummy@hrmac.org
 

Joann DeNardis, PHR
Director, Education

jdenardis@hrmac.org

 

Marguerite Allegretti
Senior Manager, Member Services

mallegretti@hrmac.org

Aida Ver Ploeg Vargas
Senior Associate, Membership & Operations
averploeg@hrmac.org

Amy Cheng
Manager, Education and Learning Services
acheng@hrmac.org

Deja Hall
Senior Associate, Education and Learning Services
dhall@hrmac.org

Beth Schmidt
Senior Manager, Marketing
bschmidt@hrmac.org

 

Krysten Shutich
Senior Coordinator, Marketing
kshutich@hrmac.org

Grace V. Johnson, MNM
Specialist, Marketing
gjohnson@hrmac.org

Melanie Franke
Manager, Editorial and Publishing
mfranke@hrmac.org

 

Andrew Haigh
Sales Manager
ahaigh@hrmac.org